Free Tarot Readings

60 Million Free Online Readings Served .... And Counting

Tag "Emotion"

The 5 of Cups – Control By Letting Go

By Safina on :: 23 views :: 543 comments

The Five of Cups is connected to the zodiac water signs of Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces. Water signs are very emotional, sensitive, intuitive and compassionate. When they feel emotional pain and sadness, they have a difficult time letting go and remain stuck in nostalgia. The Five of Cups shows an intensely bright Full Moon with more

The Seven Deadly Sins Of Wrath, Envy, Sloth, Vanity, Greed, Gluttony And Lust

By Safina on :: 23 views :: 17 comments

The Seven of Cups represents perfection, imagination, delusion, temptation, fantasy, weakness and regrets. A woman is fantasizing and daydreaming about the seven golden cups which represent the seven perfect deadly sins which are: wrath, envy, sloth, vanity, greed, gluttony and lust! If you look closer at the card, there is woman on the right, pointing more